Why is this a thing?

Ok, so a lot of the classes I’m taking this semester are based on the assumption that I know everything I need to about Command Line.

This assumption was largely incorrect, seeing as I knew nothing about it at the beginning of May.

Thankfully, I have a fairly decent understanding of it at this point (3 weeks from the end of this semester). I just realized that there is an entire Codecademy course on this.

Please. Don’t waste time like I did, trying to figure it out by myself, and with the help of some very kind friends and Google. Just do Codecademy.

Here: https://www.codecademy.com/en/learn/learn-the-command-line

You can thank me later.

Leave a Reply

